top of page

Our Identity

We are:

Holy Spirit Missionary Sisters, at the Service of God's Mission.

“In response to the call of the Holy Spirit and the needs of peoples,
Saint Arnold Janssen , together with Blessed Maria, Helena Stollenwerk ,

and Blessed Josepha, Hendrina Stenmans ,  

founded our Congregation as a Religious-missionary community
dedicated to the life-giving Spirit.
Christ has called us to this Congregation.
In the power of the Holy Spirit, we follow him, praising the Father
and bringing the fullness of life to others”.

Prologue - Constitutions and Directory of the Mission Congregation of the Servants of the Holy Spirit

bottom of page